Pandaji's Blog

Art, research, education

Profile 1. Reflecting on my own practice to identify scope for enhancement, October 2009

Leave a comment


I have always been interested in reflecting about my teaching and finding better and different ways to be a more effective communicator. During my annual self-appraisal this year, my line manager encouraged my own self development which resulted in immersing myself in several courses such as first aid, D.I.Y, Photoshop and now this one. I look forward to the start of the course so I can immediately identify what it is I need to do next. I will begin by looking at the recommended reading list and find out how to use the library. It all feels a bit daunting and exciting at the same time.

Author: pandaji

Ceramic artist, educator

Leave a Reply

